Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear orders will go live today

Trending

By Stephany Nunneley,
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 14:17 GMT

You will have a chance to order your very own Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear today.

Orders for the Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear toyline will go live today, and the way things sell out, you may wish to get line early online.

The collection will be revealed and go online at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST.

Right before orders are ready to be taken, there will be a waiting room where you can get in line (thanks, Nintendo Life).

The waiting room will go live 30 minutes before the release time.

Here’s the site links:

Once the range of toys is announced, we will update this post with product information.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Champions Pack adds Andy Murray, Maria Sharapova and more into Tennis World Tour 2
Rain on Your Parade Review
DC Universe Online: Enter the World of Flashpoint
Castlevania Season 4 will be coming to Netflix
The Weekspot podcast #034: merc ethic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *